Contact | Trade City

Contact

Kier Property
33 Foley Street

London W1W 7TL

Telephone: 0203 280 6000

Mark Garrity mark.garrity@kier.co.uk

Fiona Mackay fiona.mackay@kier.co.uk

Matthew Young matthew.young@kier.co.uk

Mica Latouche mica.latouche@kier.co.uk

Tom Forrester tom.forrester@kier.co.uk

Evan Reynolds evan.reynolds@kier.co.uk

Trade City Requirements

  • Sites of 3-15 acres.
  • Existing schemes with a refurbishment potential.
  • Prominent locations visible from main routes.
  • Established industrial locations with high turnover of stock and limited modern provision.
  • Other locations with proven occupational demand will be considered.

Contact Us